Great week to be a fan

Athletics Department, Facilities, etc.
Post Reply
leatherneckcountry
Posts: 1260
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

So I noticed that there is a home game everyday through Sunday so a great week to get out and see a game.
wiu712
Posts: 5427
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 2:05 pm

leatherneckcountry wrote:
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:11 am
I noticed that there is a home game everyday through Sunday.
Tuesday, November 12: Women's Basketball vs UIS at 5:30 PM.

Wednesday, November 13: Men's Basketball vs Tennessee-Martin at 7:00 PM.

Thursday, November 14: Women's Basketball vs Indiana State at 5:30 PM.

Friday, November 15: Volleyball vs South Dakota at 7:00 PM.

Saturday, November 16: Football vs Southern Illinois-Carbondale at 1:00 PM.

Sunday, November 17: Volleyball vs Denver at 12:00 PM.
meganeck
Posts: 1192
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:23 pm

wiu712 wrote:
Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:03 am
leatherneckcountry wrote:
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:11 am
I noticed that there is a home game everyday through Sunday.
Tuesday, November 12: Women's Basketball vs UIS at 5:30 PM.

Wednesday, November 13: Men's Basketball vs Tennessee-Martin at 7:00 PM.

Thursday, November 14: Women's Basketball vs Indiana State at 5:30 PM.

Friday, November 15: Volleyball vs South Dakota at 7:00 PM.

Saturday, November 16: Football vs Southern Illinois-Carbondale at 1:00 PM.

Sunday, November 17: Volleyball vs Denver at 12:00 PM.
Well thank god for J. D. and the women's basketball team or this would have been an 0 fer home stand
Post Reply